Our Courses

Studying English doesn’t have to be a burden. It’s a universal language, but who says that learning it can’t be fun? Check out our currently available courses and English Conversation Club sessions! Private lessons are available upon request.

English Conversation Club

December 2020

Start date: Friday, December 4th

!!Black Friday promotion!! Cost: 7 USD/ month (150 MXN///40 BRL)

Weekly sessions: Fridays at 3 pm PST (5 pm CDMX/8 pm BRT)

You can still participate from the 2nd session!

Register now!

Already signed up? Pay your monthly fee here

English Conversation Club December 2020

If you do not have a credit card, you can pay your monthly fee by Paypal instead

$7.00

Pay by credit card

English Conversation Club December 2020 Drop in (1 session)
Pay by credit card

English Conversation Club December 2020 Drop in (1 session)

Pay your monthly fee by paypal

$3.00

January 2021

Start date: TBA (to be announced)

Cost: 10 USD/ month (200 MXN///50 BRL)

Weekly sessions: TBA

Registration begins on December 15. Stay tuned!

English Courses

TOEFL Preparation

Start date: Tuesday, December 8th

Cost: 25 USD/ month (500 MXN///130 BRL)

Duration: 2 months

Weekly sessions: Tuesdays and Thursdays at 1 pm PST (3 pm CDMX/5 pm BRT)

Limited spots remaining!!

Already signed up? Pay your monthly fee here

Looking for something else? What about private lessons? Contact us for more details!

%d bloggers like this: